Myriad Risk Manager  
November 12, 2018
Member Log In  

Saving your email address and password


[ back to login screen ]

What does "Remember me" mean?
When you login into Myriad Risk Manager, we can tell your internet browser (Internet Explorer, Netscape Navigator, Opera, Mozilla, Safari, etc.) to "remember" your login information. Check the box and you won't have to login each time you come back. However, we may ask you to re-enter your login information if you've been away from the computer for too long. This is convenient for you if you're the only person who uses your computer.

Should I check it or not?
If you're using a shared computer, do not check the "Remember me" box. Be sure to close your browser or click "Logout" when you leave your computer. This will ensure that Myriad Risk Manager asks for an email and password the next time you or someone else at your computer accesses our services.

What if I change my mind?
You can always undo the "remember" option at any time by clicking the "Logout" link. Once you've logged out, you can login again and choose whether your browser "remembers" or not.

Notes:
For security reasons, we prevent automatic login when the "Logout" link is clicked.

Closing your internet browser window will not turn off this feature. If you close your internet browser without logging out, the next attempt to access the service will open your account.

Customer Support: 1-866-412-4125. 8 am - 5 pm Central Time, Monday - Friday.
Copyright 2000 - 2018 © CoreLogic, Inc. All rights reserved. Confidential and Proprietary.
Myriad places no. 177 on the Inc. 500 list of fastest-growing companies in America.            Myriad named to Deloitte's Technology Fast 500 list of fastest-growing tech companies.